Case Management Supervisor

Kerry Overby

kerryo@cfcico.com

(720) 431-9052

 

Case Manager

Alex Onofre Trejo

alexo@cfcico.com

(303) 226-0472

 

Hiring Supervisor

Tori Wright

toriw@cfcico.com

(303) 376-0127

 

Operations Manager

Megan Swanson

megans@cfcico.com

(719) 694-1138

 

Clinical Director

Anne Denning

anned@cfcico.com

(719) 694-1196

 

BCBA Supervisor

Gage Tubbs

gaget@cfcico.com 

(719) 203-9673

 

Compliance/Staff Training/ Incident Reports

Hunter Sachs

hunters@cfcico.com 

(719) 867-3364

 

Billing/Payroll

billing@cfcico.com

payroll@cfcico.com 

 

Club Spark

clubspark@cfcico.com

 

Registered Behavior Technician Training

autismbxtraining@cfcico.com

(720) 485-2873

BehaviorCEU

behaviorceu@cfcico.com

(720) 485-2873